Work directly with each artist to schedule an appointment! Have questions about getting tattooed at the event? More information is located here. 

Click an image to start the slideshow of tattoo artists!

Work directly with the artists to schedule a tattoo appointment at the event!

Abra Karbin Calico Queen Tattoo aekarbin@yahoo.com
Adam Rose Fallen Owl Tattoo Studio fallenowltattoo@hotmail.com
Adam Torrez Totem Tattoo  
Adrian Anfinson Chakra Tattoo Anfinson.tattoo@gmail.com
Albert Hernandez Forever Custom Tattoos tat_tito24@yahoo.com
Alex Ansel Divinity Tattoo alex@divinitytattoo.com
Andrew Burger Low Key Studios slackerart217@gmail.com
Anthony Dubois Stained Skin Tattoo & Art Gallery stainedskinltd@gmail.com
Aries Rhysing All Sacred Tattoo allsacredtattoo@gmail.com
Ashley Lehman Mortuary Tattoo ashabbottx@gmail.com
Ashley Velazquez Ashley Velazquez showoff878@gmail.com
Austin Heuberger Sacred Soul Tattoo sacredsoultattoostudio@gmail.com
Billy Muren Templar Arts Tattoo templararts44@gmail.com
Brian Ulibarri Old Larimer Street Tattoo brian.ulibarri@gmail.com
Bruce Deslauriers East West Tattoo Social Club krackerjack3@gmail.com
Camillia MacQueen Summit Tattoo cc1.sotelo@gmail.com
Candice Bradley Calico Queen Tattoo calicoqueentattoo@gmail.com
Carl Sanders tattoocarl@gmail.com
Charles Trujillo Reverie Tattoo & Art Studio ctcustomtattoos@gmail.com
Chelsey Hamilton Ink Gallery Tattoo Lounge  
Chris Hamilton Fallen Owl Tattoo Studio fallenowltattoo@hotmail.com
Chris Parker Pretty In Ink Tattoo chris@prettyininktattoo.net
Cliff Gustafson 46and2tattoo cliff@46and2tattoo.com
Clint Wilson Tattoo Mayhem/Goliath Needles (Pro-Team) cwilson141@gmail.com
Cody Awn Templar Arts Tattoo templararts44@gmail.com
Cody Wilson Independent Tattoo Company cody2wilson@gmail.com; cody@independenttattoocompany.com
Colton Kramer Totem Tattoo cpt.kramer13007@gmail.com
Dan McNab The Tattoo Gallery garronking@gmail.com
Dane Karlson Magik 5 Tattoo danekarlson@gmail.com; chozen1954@aol.com
Danny Vasquez East West Tattoo Social Club dvasqueztattoo@yahoo.com
David Osorio Under Skin Art dogstattoo@gmail.com
David Perea Chakra Tattoo dtpereatattoos@gmail.com
David “Doom” Rich Preying Mantis Tattoo doomart1349@gmail.com
Derek Dooley Legacy Tattoo dooleytattooer@yahoo.com
Derek Scott Trip Ink derek.scott.art702@gmail.com
Deric Miller DM6 Studio Tattoo & Fine Art dm6studios@gmail.com
Diana Moeller The Boston Tattoo Company diamoeller@yahoo.com
Drew Hill Small Mountain Tattoo smallmountaintattoo@outlook.com
Dustin Nelson Totem Tattoo totemtattoo@yahoo.com; valiantfighter911@yahoo.com
Elisa Rose Black Sage Studio rosemountainart@gmail.com; elisatattoos@gmail.com
Evan Eller Harbour Lights Social Club Evaneller93@gmail.com
Evan Janeke Into The Woods Tattoo intothewoodsgallery@gmail.com
Evan Qualls NiteOwl Tattoo evanqtattoo@gmail.com
Fabian Cobos Golden Goose Tattoo fabiancobosbooking@gmail.com
Fame Montalvo Eminence Ink fametattoo@yahoo.com
Frank La Natra Into The Woods Tattoo inkbylanatra@gmail.com
Friday Jones Personal Ink – P.ink friday@fridayjones.net
Galen Seewald Preying Mantis 2 Tattoo seewaldgalen@yahoo.com
Gary Dressler Sacred Soul Tattoo sacredsoultattoostudio@gmail.com; Tr8one@yahoo.com
George Labrada East West Tattoo Social Club eosart323@yahoo.com
Giovanni Ruiz georuizart@gmail.com
Graham Niles All Sacred Tattoo allsacredtattoo@gmail.com
Greg “Fritz” Fritts Alternative Arts Tattoo alternativeartstattoo@gmail.com
Gritty Lyons Invicta Tattoo grittytattoo@gmail.com
Hooper Donaldson Ink Injection Tattoos inkdom.sin6@gmail.com
Ian Rumley Old Larimer Street Tattoo rumleytattoos@gmail.com
Jacob Weaver Urban Element Tattoo inked.gent@gmail.com
Jake Lee Low Key Studios jakelee71stat@gmail.com
James Hall Shaman Tattoo jameshasemail@yahoo.com
James Ingram Under Skin Art jimmyinkz7@gmail.com
James Martin Black Squirrel Tattoo jamesmartinart@outlook.com
Jamie Lee Ulmer Legacy Tattoo Jamieleeulmer@live.com
Jason Chotkowski East West Tattoo Social Club jayskitatu@msn.com
Jason “OZ” Ozbat Old Larimer Street Tattoo ozarmy@yahoo.com
Jason Clay Dunn Tattoo Alchemy jason@jasonclaydunn.com
Jay Joree Third Eye Gallery jayjoreedesigns@gmail.com
Jay Painter Independent Tattoo Company jay@independenttattoocompany.com
Jayce Wallingford All Sacred Tattoo Jayce.wallingford@comcast.net
Jerod Offenburger 7th Tradition Tattoo jerodo1980@gmail.com
Jesse Levitt Old Larimer Street Tattoo jlevitt66@gmail.com
Jesse Neumann Alternative Arts Tattoo jneumann01@gmail.com
Jessica Bigelow Under Skin Art jessabigelowart@gmail.com
Jim Couturier Fallen Owl Tattoo Studio jimcouturier85@gmail.com
Joelle Truax Mortuary Tattoo jtruax47@gmail.com
John Burrow Jr. Electric Crayon Tattoo enve_ftk@yahoo.com
Johnny Campa Urban Element Tattoo snekyan@gmail.com
Jordan Grakauskas Into The Woods Tattoo jordanstoons@gmail.com
Jose Perez Fallen Owl Tattoo Studio fallenowltattoo@hotmail.com
Jose Sary Tattoos by Sandroz jose2world@hotmail.com
Joseph Jacober Faith Tattoo sean.stone14@yahoo.com
Joseph Mele Into The Woods Tattoo intothewoodsstuart@gmail.com
Josh Hagan Legacy Tattoo Joshhaganapt@gmail.com
Josh Tucker Into The Woods Tattoo intothewoodsstuart@gmail.com
June Jung June Jung Art june@junejungart.com
Keliʻiokalani Mākua Ka Pā ‘O Hūnōhūnōholani keliimakua@gmail.com
Ken Kile Invicta Tattoo kenkiletattoo@gmail.com
Kevin Bledsoe careybledsoe@ymail.com; bledninetails@gmail.com
Liz Greeen Old Larimer Street Tattoo lizgreeentattoo@gmail.com
Lovette Uribe East West Tattoo Social Club lovetteuribe@icloud.com
Matt Bushart Battleship Tattoo bushart11@gmail.com
Matthew Kremer Preying Mantis Tattoo Mkremer1976@gmail.com
Melis Fusco Black Sage Studio artbymelis@gmail.com
Melissa Spatzierath DM6 Studio Tattoo & Fine Art dm6studios@gmail.com
Mike Dorsey mikedorseytattoo@gmail.com
Milo Alfring Black Sage Studio miloalfring@gmail.com
Mitchell Disponzio Golden Goose Tattoo  
Morgan Alynn Metamorphosis Tattoo Studio morgan.alynn@yahoo.com
Nathan Marti Red Tree Gallery nathanmarti@yahoo.com
Nicole Elisa Stained Skin Tattoo & Art Gallery nicoleelisaart@gmail.com
Nicole Palapoli Body Language Tattoo npalapoli@yahoo.com
Noel Martinez Old Larimer Street Tattoo threetart563@gmail.com
Paul Johnson 46and2tattoo paul@46and2tattoo.com
Phil Sommers Into The Woods Tattoo intothewoodsgallery@gmail.com
Rob Carter Under The Bridge Tattoo Studio rcarter@astralworkshop.com
Ron Rodasti Preying Mantis Tattoo arredue1@yahoo.com
Russell McCabe Urban Element Tattoo crustysink@gmail.com
Ryan Willard Marion Street Tattoo Gallery info@marionstreettattoo.com
Ryane Urie Urban Element Tattoo artbygun@gmail.com
Serina Malec Metamorphosis Tattoo Studio metamorphosistattoostudio@gmail.com
Seth Leibowitz Artform Gallery & Tattoo artformtattoo@yahoo.com
Shaun Miller Into The Woods Tattoo shaunmillertattoo@yahoo.com
Skyler Burnham Zen Astray Tattoo zenastraytattoo@gmail.com
Stephanie Washburn Pretty In Ink Tattoo stephanie@prettyininktattoo.net
Stephen Pickél Old Larimer Street Tattoo tattoostudio@gmail.com
Thomas Fife 46and2tattoo tom@46and2tattoo.com
Thomas Godfrey 7th Tradition Tattoo halfbrick38@gmail.com
Tommy Hunter Templar Arts Tattoo tommyjames4@msn.com
Tyson Weed Divinity Tattoo Tyweedtattoo@gmail.com
Willy Smith Denver Tattoo Collective willy@tattoomasquerade.com
Zach Zareck Artistic Prick Tattoos manager@artisticpricktattoos.com
Zach Donn All Sacred Tattoo allsacredtattoo@gmail.com